DJ Jazzy Jeff: Return of the Magnificent

Return of the Magnificent
DJ Jazzy Jeff
Label: Rapster
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 5/8/2007
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
List Price: $15.98
Our Price: $13.97
You Save: $2.01
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. Hip Hop
2. Let Me Hear U Clap
3. Run That Back
4. The Definition
5. Touch Me Wit Ur Handz
6. Jeff n Fess
7. Practice
8. Supa Jean
9. The Garden
10. She Was So Flyy
11. Hold It Down
12. All I Know
13. Go See The Doctor 2k7
14. My Soul Ain't For Sale
15. Come On
16. Brand New Funk 2k7
About  |  Rap Web Directory 


Copyright 2000-2022. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy