Various Artists: Hyphy Hitz

Hyphy Hitz
Various Artists
Label: Tvt
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 1/9/2007
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
Our Price: $15.98
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. The A'Z "Yadadamean"
2. Messy Marv "Get On My Hype"
3. Keak Da Sneak "Super Hyphy"
4. Nump "I Got Grapes" feat. The Federation & E 40
5. Dem Hoodstarz (Band-Aide & Scoot) "Getz Ya Grown Man On" (The Remix) feat. San Quinn, Mistah F.A.B., Clyde Carson & Turf Talk
6. Twisted Black "I'm A Fool Wit It"
7. Furious "Take You Down" feat. E 40
8. Balance "Grind"
9. Mac Dre "Feeling Myself"
10. Da Muzicianz "Go Dumb" feat. The Federation
11. The Team "Hyphy Juice" feat. Clyde Carson
12. Shake Da Mayor "Stunner Shades"
13. Mac Dre "Get Stupid Remix" feat. Miami
14. Mistah F.A.B. "Super Sic Wit It" feat. Turf Talk & E 40
15. Sky Balla "Big Payback" feat. Keak Da Sneak
16. Babyface Assasins "Everybody Know My Name" feat. Keak Da Sneak
17. The A'Z "Same Thing"
18. Keak Da Sneak & The Farm Boyz "Allndoe"
19. E-40 "Gouda" feat. B-Legit & Stressmatic of The Federation
20. D.B.'Z "Stewy" feat. E-40
About  |  Rap Web Directory 


Copyright 2000-2022. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy