Mc Hammer: Hits: Mc Hammer

Hits: Mc Hammer
MC Hammer
Label: EMI Gold Imports
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 12/3/2002
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
Our Price: $15.99
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. U Can't Touch This
2. Adams Groove
3. Too Legit to Quit
4. This Is the Way We Roll
5. Pray
6. Turn This Mutha Out
7. Gaining Momentum
8. Do Not Pass Me By
9. Let's Get It Started
10. They Put Me in the Mix
11. Black Is Black
12. Help the Children
13. Pump It Up (Here's the News)
14. Have You Seen Her?
15. U Can't Touch This [Club Version]
16. Feel My Power
17. Yo!! Sweetness
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy