2Pac: Loyal to the Game

Loyal to the Game
Label: Amaru / Interscope
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 12/14/2004
Our Price: $13.98
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. Soldier Like Me
2. The Uppercut
3. Out On Bail
4. Ghetto Gospel
5. Black Cotton
6. Loyal To The Game
7. Thugs Get Lonely Too
8. N.I.G.G.A (Never Ignorant About Getting Goals Accomplished)
9. Who Do You Love?
10. Crooked Nigga Too
11. Don't You Trust Me
12. Hennessey
13. Thug 4 Life
14. Po Nigga Blues (Scott Storch Remix) (Remix)
15. Hennessey Red (Spyda Remix) (Remix)
16. Crooked Nigga Too (Remix)
17. Loyal To The Game (DJ Quik Remix) (Remix)
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy