Queen Latifah: The Dana Owens Album

The Dana Owens Album
Queen Latifah
Label: Interscope Records
Format: Audio CD [1 disc]
Release Date: 9/28/2004
Our Price: $13.98
Disc 1
Song Featured Artists Multimedia Lyrics
1. Baby Get Lost
2. I Put a Spell on You
3. Simply Beautiful
4. The Same Love That Made Me Laugh
5. Moody's Mood for Love
6. Close Your Eyes
7. California Dreamin'
8. Hard Times
9. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
10. Hello Stranger
11. If I Had You
12. Lush Life
About  |  Rap Web Directory 


Copyright 2000-2022. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy