File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Upcoming 2Pac Projects
Forthcoming projects that are being released by the Shakur Estate
Home > News
Related CDs & DVDs

Best Of 2Pac-Part 1:Thug (2007)
List Price: $11.98
Our Price: $9.97
You Save: $2.01
Related Ads
By Paul Russell
11/22/2002 1:16:57 PM

Tags and topics realted to this article include 2Pac.

MenaceIIStreatham from recieved an import copy of Better Dayz and can confirm the tracklisting and the contents of the the inlay.

Disc One
1. Intro (produced by 7 Aurelius)
2. Still Ballin (featuring Trick Daddy, produced by Frank Nitty Pimentel)
3. When We Ride On Our Enemies (produced by Johnny J)
4. Changed Man (Jazze Pha remix, featuring and produced by Jazze Pha. Also features T.I and Johnta' Austin)
5. Fuck Em All (featuring The Outlawz, produced by Johnny J)
6. Never B Peace (featuring EDI and Kastro, produced by Frank Nitty Pimentel)
7. Mama's Just A Little Girl (featuring Kimmy Hill, produced by KP)
8. Street Fame (produced by Briss)
9. Whatcha Gonna Do (featuring Kastro and Young Noble, remixed by E.D.I)
10. Fair Xchange (featuring & produced by Jazze Pha)
11. Late Night (featuring DJ Quik and The Outlawz, produced by DJ Quik)
12. Ghetto Star (featuring Nutso, produced by GO Twice)
13. Thugz Mansion (Nas Acoustic) (featuring Nas and J Phoenix, produced by Claudio Cueni and Michael Herring)

Disc Two
1. My Block remix (taken from The Show OST, remixed by Franky Nitty Pimentel)
2. Thugz Mansion
3. Never Call U Bitch Again (featuring Tyrese, produced by Johnny J)
4. Better Dayz (featuring Mr Biggs, produced by Johnny J)
5. U Can Call (Jazze Pha remix)
6. Military Minds (from the 'One Nation' album) (featuring Coco Brothers and Buckshot, remixed by E.D.I)
7. Fame (featuring the Outlawz)
8. Fair Exchange remix (featuring Mya)
9. Catchin' Feelins (featuring Mussamill, EDI, Napolean, and Young Noble, remixed by E.D.I)
10. There U Go (featuring Kadafi, E.D.I, Kastro, Napolean, Big Syke and Jazze Pha, produced by Johnny J)
11. This Life I Lead (featuring The Outlawz, produced by Johnny J)
12. Who Do U Believe In (featuring Kadafi)
13. They Don't Give A Fuck About Us (featuring The Outlawz, produced by Johnny J)

The inlay has a list of forthcoming projects which are:
Feature film documentary based on the life of Tupac. Amaru/MTV Films

Corresponding soundtrack album for the documentary. Amaru/Interscope

Corresponding companion book based on the documentary. Amaru/Atrai Books

Tupac documentary goes to DVD Winter 2003.

Tupac Shakur unreleased double album Amaru/Interscope (Fall 2003)

Biography on the life of Tupac by Staci Robinson (Fall 2003)

Biography on the life of Afeni Shakur by Jasmine Guy (Early 2004)

Tupac Shakur: In the Beginning. Amaru/MTV Networks (Summer/Fall 2004)


Find out more about 2Pac. Other items you may find on 2Pac include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
2Pac Biography, 2Pac News, 2Pac Audio Streams, 2Pac Music Videos, 2Pac Pictures, 2Pac Interviews, 2Pac CD & DVD Releases, 2Pac Song Lyrics, 2Pac Web Links
Official Site
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy