File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Talib Kweli Releasing New Album
"Quality" featuring Xzibit, Dj Quik & More!
Home > News
Related CDs & DVDs

Talib Kweli
Eardrum (2007)
List Price: $13.98
Our Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.99
Related Ads
By Paul Russell
10/30/2002 2:32:41 PM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Talib Kweli.

Rawkus Records is scheduled to release Talib Kweli's new LP, Quality, on November 19th, 2002. It features production by Ayatollah, DJ Quik, Jay Dee, Kanye West and Megahertz. The tracklist is below:

01. Intro - featuring Dave Chapelle
02. Gun Music - featuring Cocoa Brovaz
03. Feel The Rush - featuring Xzibit
04. We Come Through
05. Joy - featuring Mos Def
06. The Proud
07. Put It In The Air
08. Stand To The Side - featuring Novel and Vinia Mojica
09. Where Do We Go - featuring Res
10. Guerilla Monsoon Rap - featuring Black Thought, Kanye West and Pharoahe Monch
11. Good To You
12. Get By
13. Space
14. Won't You Stay - featuring Kendra Ross
15. Talk To You (Lil' Darlin') - featuring Bilal
16. Waitin' For The DJ - featuring Bilal

Click here to pre-order your copy

Find out more about Talib Kweli. Other items you may find on Talib Kweli include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Talib Kweli
Talib Kweli News, Talib Kweli Audio Streams, Talib Kweli Music Videos, Talib Kweli Pictures, Talib Kweli CD & DVD Releases, Talib Kweli Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy