File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Big Syke Tracklisting
Big Syke Gets "Bigger & Better" in New Album
Home > News
Related Ads
Posted by Dave
Rap News Network
10/22/2002 12:00:00 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Big Syke.

Here is the tracklisting for the new Big Syke album. The self titled album is in stores tomorrow with appearances by The "Outlawz", Nate Dogg, Thug Life and more.

01. Intro (Thug Life News)
02. Blackball
03. Frontline (Push)
04. Whatcha Thought
05. To Pac feat. Thug Life
06. I Wonder Y
07. Come Over feat. Nate Dogg
08. All The Time
09. Whata Nigga
10. Where U At?
11. PLP feat. Miss Tyme
12. Sick Thoughts feat. Outlawz
13. Street Commando feat. Outlawz
14. I'm Not Rushin'
15. Stuck
16. Something To Die For feat. Total Chaos

Find out more about Big Syke. Other items you may find on Big Syke include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Big Syke
Big Syke News, Big Syke Pictures, Big Syke CD & DVD Releases, Big Syke Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy