File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Renegade Foxxx 'Still Hustlin' Drops
Home > News
Related Ads
Posted by Dave
Rap News Network
5/17/2005 10:04:54 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Renegade Foxxx.

The April edition of the Source magazine called him the ‘next biggest name in hip-hop’.

Renegade Foxxx is certainly a new force to be reckoned with. His style is not only overwhelming but he is truly a ‘likeable’ dude.

He has been in XXL magazine, has been showed love from the east to the west coasts and everywhere in-between; and now his long awaited debut album ‘Still Hustlin' is being released today May 17th.

His album ‘Still Hustlin’ shows his Alabama roots as it is heavy in the southern influence. Tracks with rap artists Bone Crusher and Pitbull are already banging thru the airwaves and people can’t seem to get enough.

The album also has tracks with Trina, Kym Rae, west coast rap icon E-40, rappers The YoungBloodz and also rap artist Petey Pablo; the newly signed ‘inmate’ to Suge Knights Death Row Records.

The album has a little bit of something for everyone.

Also featured on the album are a few ‘skit’ which feature out takes from an interview Renegade Foxxx did back in December with a web site writer – Robert of . Robert is also a contributing writer and staff member at .

The skits allow you to see that Foxxx is out to have fun and to enjoy what he is doing.

Playing the duel role of hip-hop rap artist and CEO of Still Hustlin Records is a demanding position and when he can, Foxxx is all about having fun, enjoying life and being real.

Make sure you take a look at this album and experience for yourself why the bible of hip-hop, The Source, calls Renegade Foxxx the ‘next biggest name in hip-hop’.

Album available in stores and online May17th.

Visit Still Hustlin Records - Home of Renegade Foxxx for audio, video and more info.


   Song Title

  1. Anything U Want - (with Petey Pablo/YoungBloodz) 
  2. Skit 
  3. Scream (Get It Right) - (with Trina) 
  4. Royal Rumble - (with Bone Crusher) 
  5. Skit 
  6. War Music 
  7. Skit 
  8. Leave Me Alone 
  9. Real Recognize Real - (with E-40) 
  10. Skit 
  11. Tough Love - (Marley Marl remix, with Prodigy) 
  12. Skit 
  13. That Thang 
  14. Skit 
  15. Royal Rumble - (with Bone Crusher/Pitbull) 
  16. Skit 
  17. Come Ova - (with Kym Rae) 
  18. Skit 
  19. Signs, The 

Find out more about Renegade Foxxx. Other items you may find on Renegade Foxxx include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Renegade Foxxx
Renegade Foxxx News, Renegade Foxxx Music Videos, Renegade Foxxx Pictures, Renegade Foxxx Web Links
Official Site
About  |  Rap Web Directory 


Copyright 2000-2022. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy