Krumbsnatcha - Let The Truth Be Told
Home > Releases
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
10/6/2004 4:23:17 PM
Track listing for Krumbsnatcha - 'Let The Truth Be Told' is as follows:


1. Statik Selektah Intro
2. I Got It (produced by Joey Chavez & Bravo)
3. I Do Me (produced by Nottz)
4. Boston to VA f/Famlay (produced by Nottz)
5. Turn It Up f/ Sa-Ra (prod by Sa-Ra)
6. Thorough f/Ghostface & Soloman Childs (produced by Nottz)

7. My Life (produced by G-Squared)
8. Suffering f/Dina Rae (produced by Emile)

9. Bang Bang f/Styles P (produced by J Clyde)
10. Too Cold (produced by Emile)
11. Skit
12. Certified f/Sa-Ra & Thuggy Dixwell (produced by Sa-Ra)  
13. Control Your Life (produced by Blick & Ed Roc)
14. Let The Truth Be Told (produced by Scram Jones)

15. Get Live f/DMP (produced by Nottz)
16. Hold It Down (produced by Rich 5)

17. Haters Skit

18. Wolves Gang f/Guru (produced by Scram Jones)

19. March (produced by Styx)


* Let The Truth Be Told is the debut release from Golden Eyes Entertainment.

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
About  |  Rap Web Directory 


Copyright 2000-2022. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy