File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Top Rap Beefs Come Together
Home > News
Related CDs & DVDs

Ice Cube
Laugh Now Cry Later (2006)
Our Price: $17.99
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
10/21/2003 11:17:24 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Ice Cube, Westside Connection and KRS-One.

The BEEF soundtrack, accompanying the recently released BEEF DVD/VHS, a documentary venturing in the urban war of words, was released today by MSC Music Entertainment. The soundtrack features classic beef track by artists such as KRS-One, MC Shan, N.W.A., Eazy-E and Ice Cube, as well as newly recorded material by the likes of Tech N9ne, Skatterman and Snug Brim, Kutt Calhoun, Big Krizz Kaliko, Tru-Life, Mobb Deep, Black Child and others. The Strange Music team (Tech N9ne, Skatterman & Snug Brim, Kutt Calhoun and Big Krizz Kaliko), besides providing a lot of material for the album, is also helping the release of it. The album's first single will be "Let's Go (It's A Movement)" performed by Warren G., KRS-One and LiL' AI. The tracklisting is below:

01. No Vaseline  - Performed by Ice Cube
02. Beef  - Performed by Tech N9ne and Big Krizz Kaliko
03. You Don’t Really Want It  - Performed by KRS-One
04. Westside Slaughterhouse  - Performed by Westside Connection
05. Murder By #’s  - Performed by Skatterman & Snug Brim
06. Drama  - Performed by Mobb Deep
07. Real Muthaphuckkin’G’s  - Performed by Eazy-E, B.G. Knockout and Gangsta Dresta
08. Caution  - Performed by Black Child
09. When the Rain Drops - Performed by Kutt Calhoun and Snug Brim
10. That’s It - Performed by KRS-One and MAD LION
11. Postman  - Performed by Poverty
12. Now I See  - Performed by MC Shan
13. Snake Ya  - Performed by Tech N9ne and Big Krizz Kaliko
14. "Let’s Go (It’s A Movement)"  - Performed by Warren G., KRS-One and LiL’ AI
15. Witness Protection  - Performed by Jayo Felony
16. Day I Die  - Performed by Tru-Life
17. Fuck Tha Police  - Performed by N.W.A

Find out more about Ice Cube. Other items you may find on Ice Cube include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Find out more about Westside Connection. Other items you may find on Westside Connection include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Find out more about KRS-One. Other items you may find on KRS-One include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Ice Cube
Ice Cube Biography, Ice Cube News, Ice Cube Audio Streams, Ice Cube Music Videos, Ice Cube Pictures, Ice Cube Interviews, Ice Cube CD & DVD Releases, Ice Cube Song Lyrics, Ice Cube Web Links
Official Site
Westside Connection
Westside Connection Biography, Westside Connection News, Westside Connection Audio Streams, Westside Connection Music Videos, Westside Connection Pictures, Westside Connection Interviews, Westside Connection CD & DVD Releases, Westside Connection Song Lyrics, Westside Connection Web Links
Official Site
KRS-One News, KRS-One Audio Streams, KRS-One Music Videos, KRS-One Pictures, KRS-One Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy