File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Yep-Another Tracklist For Ja
Home > News
Related CDs & DVDs

Ja Rule
Exodus (2005)
Our Price: $13.98
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
10/1/2003 2:04:38 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Ja Rule.

Ok, so we told you the track list we posted for Ja's 'Blood in My Eye' album was 'TENATIVE'. Well like always another 'Tracklist' has surfaced. This makes two list and I can't get a Definite yes on either. So I'll give you the new one and we will just have to wait till the INC. clears this up. Personally lets stop talking about it and just give us the album. Here is the 'new' list to surface:

01. Intro
02. New Insight ft. Chink Santana
03. It's On ft. Kurupt
04. Block Bust
05. Crown
06. New Description ft. Benzino
07. Blood In My Eye
08. It's On Me ft. Hussein Fatal
09. Black Interlude
10. Misery Is All I See ft. Irv Gotti
11. What The Fuck ft. Eastwood & Danny Boy
12. Clap Back
13. Justice Will Come ft. Young Merc (Dedication to D.O.)
14. Murder Interlude
15. Gangster Shit ft. Vita
16. Many Dream
17. Empty Clip
18. Over Soon (Outro)

**Editors Note: is reporting that the FIRST list I gave from my Inc. source is the finial list. I can not confirm either, so until I can I will publish this one too. Because it is going to be either one or the other. I will let you know as soon as I know.

Here is the First tracklist I published:

01. Intro
02. Lord Help Me
03. Clap Back
04. Gangsta ***** Feat. Vita
05. Crown
06. Buck Buck Feat. Eastwood & Crooked I
07. Blood In My Eye
08. Back 2 Back Feat. Mic Geronimo
09. Race Against Time Pt. 2
10. Gangsta Clique Feat. Black Child Cadillac Tah Young Merc & Ronnie Bumps
11. Interlude
12. Eye For An Eye Feat. Hussein Fatal
13. Murder On My Hands
14. Only Time Will Tell Feat. Chink Santana
15. Lost & Alone
16. Whats Death?
17. My Lil *****
18. Its On Feat. Kurupt
19. Outro
**More as we know it.

Find out more about Ja Rule. Other items you may find on Ja Rule include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Ja Rule
Ja Rule Biography, Ja Rule News, Ja Rule Audio Streams, Ja Rule Music Videos, Ja Rule Pictures, Ja Rule CD & DVD Releases, Ja Rule Song Lyrics, Ja Rule Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy