Hip-Hop News: Resurection Soundtrack For UK, 2pac & Friends Album
Home > News
Related CDs & DVDs

Best Of 2Pac-Part 1:Thug (2007)
List Price: $11.98
Our Price: $9.97
You Save: $2.01
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
9/30/2003 11:29:02 PM

Tags and topics realted to this article include 2Pac.

NewsThe Tupac :Resurrection The Soundtracks (Regular Version) is set...

... for release in the UK on 11/03/2003. The album can be bought at www.play.com for only £7.99 incl. delivery. There is also an edited version available for the same price.

Here is the tracklisting for the new 2pac UK release:
1. California Love - 2Pac Feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman
2. Slippin' Into Darkness - Tupac Feat. The Funky Azteos
3. Hardest Man In Town - Nate Dogg
4. I Ain't Mad At Cha - 2Pac Feat. Danny Boy
5. Static I - Tupac Shakur
6. Runnin' - 2Pac Feat. Notorious B.I.G.
7. Me And My Homies - Nate Dogg Feat. 2Pac & Snoop Doggy Dogg
8. Wanted Dead Or Alive - 2Pac Feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg
9. Be The Realist - 2Pac Feat Notorious B.I.G. & C.H.
10. Nobody Does It Better - Nate Dogg Feat. Warren G.
11. Monday Morning - 2Pac Feat. D.A.N. Hustlers (Vocs By Triple Platinum)
12. How Do You Want It - 2Pac Feat. KC & JoJo
13. Live It Up - 2Pac Outlawz
14. The Fatha Figga - Snoop Doogy Doog & 2Pac
15. Friends - Nate Dogg Feat. Warren G. & Snoop Doggy Dogg
16. Static II - Tupac Shakur
17. Dogg Pound Gangstaville - Snoop Doggy Dogg & Kurupt The Kingpin
18. Order After Kaos - 2Pac Outlawz

Find out more about 2Pac. Other items you may find on 2Pac include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
2Pac Biography, 2Pac News, 2Pac Audio Streams, 2Pac Music Videos, 2Pac Pictures, 2Pac Interviews, 2Pac CD & DVD Releases, 2Pac Song Lyrics, 2Pac Web Links
Official Site
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy