File Photo
Hip-Hop News: 'Tentative' - 'Blood in My Eye' Tracklist
Home > News
Related CDs & DVDs

Ja Rule
Exodus (2005)
Our Price: $13.98
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
9/26/2003 8:49:26 PM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Ja Rule.

This is MAYBE the tracklist of  'Blood in My Eye'.  We got it from a  INC. community member, bus it isn't finial..

 01. Intro
02. Lord Help Me
03. Clap Back
04. Gangsta ***** Feat. Vita
05. Crown
06. Buck Buck Feat. Eastwood & Crooked I
07. Blood In My Eye
08. Back 2 Back Feat. Mic Geronimo
09. Race Against Time Pt. 2
10. Gangsta Clique Feat. Black Child Cadillac Tah Young Merc & Ronnie Bumps
11. Interlude
12. Eye For An Eye Feat. Hussein Fatal
13. Murder On My Hands
14. Only Time Will Tell Feat. Chink Santana
15. Lost & Alone
16. Whats Death?
17. My Lil *****
18. Its On Feat. Kurupt
19. Outro
About the next Album we don't know anything, just that it should be a double
LP and comming in winter or spring. The Ep should be released on November
the 3th.

Find out more about Ja Rule. Other items you may find on Ja Rule include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

  • E-mail murder inc.source
  • Options Email  |  Save
    << PrevNext >>
    Ja Rule
    Ja Rule Biography, Ja Rule News, Ja Rule Audio Streams, Ja Rule Music Videos, Ja Rule Pictures, Ja Rule CD & DVD Releases, Ja Rule Song Lyrics, Ja Rule Web Links
    About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


    Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

    Privacy Policy