File Photo
Hip-Hop News: The lost sessions of Lord Finesse
Home > News
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
8/23/2003 12:50:54 AM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Lord Finesse.

Fat Beats, Inc. is set to release Lord Finesse's album From The Crates To The Files: The Lost Sessions on September 9th, 2003. The CD consists of tracks from the 1992 release Return of the Funky Man and tracks that have been floating around for a while but never got properly released. The album includes production by Showbiz, Diamond D, Large Professor, Todd Ray and Lord Finesse himself. The tracklisting is below:

01. Intro
02. Return Of The Funky Man (Remix)
03. Isn't He Something
04. You Know What I'm About - featuring Big L - [Previously unreleased]
05. S.K.I.T.S.
06. Isn't He Something (Extra P Session Mix)
07. Show 'Em How We Do Things
08. Yes You May (Remix) - featuring Big L - [Previously unreleased]
09. You Know What I'm About
10. Check Me Out Baby Pah
11. S.K.I.T.S. (Remix) - [Previously unreleased]
12. Check The Method - [Previously unreleased]
13. Pull Ya Card - [Previously unreleased]
14. Rules We Live By - featuring Fat Joe and - [Previously unreleased]
15. Outtro - [Previously unreleased]

Find out more about Lord Finesse. Other items you may find on Lord Finesse include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Lord Finesse
Lord Finesse Biography, Lord Finesse News, Lord Finesse Pictures, Lord Finesse Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory 


Copyright 2000-2022. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy