File Photo
Hip-Hop News: Wu-tang's Allah Mathematics is set for the 'da come up'
Home > News
Related Ads
Posted by Robert
Rap News Network
8/21/2003 9:21:51 PM

Tags and topics realted to this article include Wu-Tang Clan.

Wu-tang clan's all-time DJ Allah Mathematics is set to released his debut Mix CD called" Love, Hell or right Da Come up" Next week August 26th 2003 On High Times Records, the album features, The Wu-tang clan, Sunz of man, killarmy, Eyeslow, Redman and many more.

Productions, by the whole Wu-tang productions, here are the final tracklisting for the album.

01 : Intro
02 : Pimpology 101
03 : Thank U feat. Method Man & Ghostface Killah
04 : Message To A Black (Skit)
05 : Juscan'tluv feat. Eyeslow
06 : Return Of Da Cobra (Skit)
07 : Have Mercy feat. Killa Sin & La The Darkman
08 : Respect Mine feat. Method Man, Cappadonna & Raekwon
09 : Da Heist (Skit)
10 : Gangsta
11 : Da Great Siege feat. Rza
12 : Message From A Blackman (Skit)
13 : Real Talk (Pop's Song)
14 : Hip Hop 101
15 : Queens Day 88
16 : Always NY feat. Buddah Bless, U-God, Masta Killa, Inspectah Deck & Icarus
17 : Gun Talk
18 : ...On Da Radio (Skit) feat. Wu-Tang Clan
19 : Pimp Party
20 : Outro
21 : Da Way We Were (Bonus Track)

Find out more about Wu-Tang Clan. Other items you may find on Wu-Tang Clan include updates, news, multimedia, chat, links and more. Click here...

Options Email  |  Save
<< PrevNext >>
Wu-Tang Clan
Wu-Tang Clan Biography, Wu-Tang Clan News, Wu-Tang Clan Pictures, Wu-Tang Clan CD & DVD Releases, Wu-Tang Clan Song Lyrics, Wu-Tang Clan Web Links
About  |  Rap Web Directory  |  Rap Lyrics


Copyright 2000-2008. Rap News Network.

Privacy Policy